Collaborate

This menu is used to manage the collaborators of a project.
All the collaborators are shown. The project owner can edit or remove a collaborator from a project.
The Add Collaborator button is used to invite collaborators into a project. The permissions can be configured when inviting the collaborator.
Subscribe to a collaboration package to obtain slots for collaborating with others.
Last modified 1mo ago